United States Department of Veterans Affairs
VA Heartland Network VISN 15
The VA Heartland Network is one of twenty-one Veterans Integrated Service Networks (VISN)  located throughout the United States. The VA Heartland Network also known as VISN 15,  provides health care services to veterans in Kansas and Missouri, as well as parts of Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Arkansas.

Image VISN 15 logo

Log in to My Health e Vet
Blue Button - Get MyHealthEVet Data as a Download






Veterans Crisis Line Booklet - Federal Benefits for Veterans and Dependents 
Returning Service Members VA Health Care Overview
Priority 8 calculator Voting Assistance 

Veterans Integrated Service Network 15
Medical Centers

Columbia VAMC 

Harry S. Truman Memorial Veterans' Hospital
Columbia, Missouri

Kansas City VAMC 

Kansas City VA Medical Center
Kansas City, Missouri

St. Louis VAMC 

St. Louis VA Medical Center
St. Louis, Missouri

John J Pershing VAMC 

John J Pershing VA Medical Center
Poplar Bluff, Missouri

Leavenworth VAMC 

Dwight D. Eisenhower VA Medical Center
Leavenworth, Kansas

Topeka VAMC 

Colmery-O'Neil VA Medical Center
Topeka, Kansas

Wichita VAMC 

Robert J. Dole VA Medical Center
Wichita, Kansas

Marion VAMC 

Marion VA Medical Center
Marion, Illinois

Detailed Map