Leadership Team - VA Heartland Network - VISN 15
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

VA Heartland Network - VISN 15


Leadership Team

Dr. William P. Patterson, MD, VISN 15 Director

Dr. William P. Patterson, MD | 816-701-3000

VISN 15 Director

Dr. Michael Moore, Deputy Network Director

Dr. Michael Moore | 816-701-3000

Deputy Network Director

Dr. Ayyasamy Panneer Selvam, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Ayyasamy Panneer Selvam, MD | 816-701-3000

Chief Medical Officer

Michelle Boylan, Quality Management Officer

Michelle Boylan | 816-701-3000

Quality Management Officer